Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Coachella Acappella events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 27 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 5 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 12 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 19 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 9 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 16 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 20 20247:00pmWe're With The Band - Spring Show
Tue, Apr 23 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Annua;l Business Meeting and Election and Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 30 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, May 7 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, May 14 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, May 21 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Mon, May 27 202410:00amMemorial Day Performance (Coachella Acappella)
Tue, May 28 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 4 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 11 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 18 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20246:30pmCoachella Acappella Regular Rehearsal